December 07, 2020

New Email Alert!

Democrats Abroad Switzerland is very excited to announce our new email addresses. You can find the contact information for our national committee members here and the Basel, Geneva, and Zurich contact information on their individual pages.

Executive Committee

Office Name Email
Chair Vance White [email protected]
Vice Chair Liz Voss [email protected]
Treasurer Meli Hughes [email protected]
Member-at-Large Farid ben Amor [email protected]
Member-at-Large Pete Kaiser [email protected]
Basel Chair Kristen Jafflin [email protected]
Geneva Chair Laura Messenger [email protected]
Zurich Co-Chairs Britta, Darcy, and Stacy [email protected]

Communications Team

Role Name Email
Press Contact Abby Collins [email protected]
Media Team Member Amy Kasper [email protected]
Graphic Design Alexander Kaufmann [email protected]

Committee Leaders

Committee Name Email
Membership Rachel Thibodeaux [email protected]
Nominations Peter Butterfield [email protected]
Youth Eric Burns [email protected]