The DA Luxembourg leaders are:

Glen Justus
| Vice Chair DA-Luxembourg
Natalie Bachiri
| Chair DA-Luxembourg
Molly Hurley-Depret
| Secretary DA-Luxembourg
Mark Cooper
| Member-at-Large DA-Luxembourg
Willem Bakker
| Treasurer DA-Luxembourg; Regional Vice Chair EMEA

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.