May 16, 2023

Welcome 2023-2025 Executive Committee!

Photo: In-person participants in the 2023 Annual General Meeting in Stockholm

Welcome to our newly elected leaders who took office at our recent Annual General Meeting:

Chair, Cassandra Engeman
Vice Chair, Kelvin Bortéy Ekenkrantz
Secretary, Kim Kane
Treasurer, Joel Parthemore
Counsel, Robert Houser
Member-at-Large, Bill Borden
Member-at-Large, Beth Landry
Member-at-Large, Anna Tanimoto
Alternate Member-at-Large, Carolyn Glenn
Alternate Member-at-Large, David Herron

These volunteers will be serving from 2023-2025 and leading our get-out-the-vote efforts in the 2024 general election. Big thanks to everyone who stepped up, voted, and joined us for the meeting. If you want to volunteer and get more involved, please don't hesitate to reach out! Email the Chair, Cassandra Engeman, at [email protected].