The DA Austria leaders are:

Juan Cerda
| Vice Chair; LGBT Caucus, Austria; Solidarity Sundays Vienna Coordinator
Marcy Fowler
| Treasurer, IT Coordinator
Frederick Robinson
| Member-At-Large
Faith Herbold
| Member-At-Large; Black Caucus, Austria
Tanya Lolonis
| Member-At-Large; Solidarity Sundays Vienna Coordinator
Laura Farmwald
| Youth Caucus Co-Coordinator
Hilary Monihan
| Women's Caucus Chair
Sophie Spiegelberger
| Communications Chair

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.