The DA Belgium leaders are:

6 directory listings

Trip DuBard

Chair - DA Belgium
Arunrat Tanampai

Vice Chair - DA Belgium and Global AAPI Caucus Steering Committee
Jeffrey Edison

Treasurer - DA Belgium
Sandra Keegan

Counsel - DA Belgium
Anthony Maciejowski

Member-At-Large - DA Belgium
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.