May 20, 2023

DA Spain 2023 Election Results


Congratulations to the newly elected DA Spain Executive Team! Thank you to everyone who particapted as a candidate and to all of you who voted.

The following candidates were elected to serve as part of DA Spain’s Executive Committee for 23-25

Chair: Kathryn Tullos
Vice-Chair: Carlos Colao
Secretary: Mark Morris
Treasurer: Tina Samson
Counsel: Becky Newman

Voting Representatives:
Annie I. Graul
Chris Reilly
Katharine Giery
Gil Carbajal
Lisa Berger

Non-Voting Representatives:
Oliver Kendall
JoNell Kvamme
Scott Lewis

Nominations and Elections Committee