The DA Global Disability Caucus leaders are:

7 directory listings

Elizabeth Blackbourn

DA China - Chair | GDC | ECCC | DPCA - Voting Rep | WI Team
Heather Stone

DA Israel, Vice Chair/ DA Medicare Portability Task Force, Chair
Kenneth sherman

DNC Member Americas Region | DPCA Voting Rep
Trayle Kulshan

Global Disability Caucus - Secretary
Vanessa Moore

DPCA Voting Representative DALC, Legislative Advocate, Global Disability Caucus
Marnie Delaney

Chair - Global Disability Caucus, Leader - GWC Violence Against Women Action Team; Global Women's Caucus Steering Committee; Medicare Portability Task Force
Allyssa Schoenemann

GDC Education & Awareness Coordinator
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.