The DA Hamburg leaders are:

Vincienzo Cabrera
| Hamburg Chapter Chair
Candice Newton
| Treasurer, Young Dems Leader
Natalie Roxburgh
| Press and Communications
maryann schmunk
| Secretary, Volunteers Team Leader
Cynthia Walther
| Lübeck Precinct Captain, Hamburg Chapter, Germany
Ali Walker
| GOTV Coordinator

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.