The DA India leaders are:

These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad India.

5 directory listings

suma Shamanna

Asia-Pacific Regional Vice Chair; Chief Information Security Officer; Vice Chair, DA India
Aubrey Mullerworth

Vice Chair, DA India
Indira Viswanathan

Secretary, DA India
Muneesh Nagpal

Treasurer, DA India
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.