Enough is Enough!

Enough Is Enough memorial for those who lost their lives to gun violence.  Online event takes place Saturday, June 25, starting at 10:30 am EDT.

One month after that tragic day in Uvalde, Texas, we still mourn those who lost their lives to gun violence.

All eleven Democrats Abroad Caucuses invite you to “Enough Is Enough!”, an online event to remember the victims and have a serious conversion on gun violence in the United States.

After a few words from our guest speakers, we will have an open mic for those who wish to make their voice heard on this important issue affecting the youth of our country every day.

The event will take place on Saturday, June 25th starting at 10:30 EDT / 15:30 BST / 16:30 CEST / 20:00 IST.

Please RSVP below for the Zoom link.

Thank you!

WHEN
June 25, 2022 at 10:30am - 12:30pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Online Event (RSVP for zoom info)
First St SE
Washington, DC 20004
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Max Dunitz ·
18 RSVPS
Sue Alksnis Theresa Morelli Bob Vallier Elizabeth Blackbourn Shari Ritter Jacqueline Swartz Deborah Cohen Dan Smith Beverly Seebach Katherine Sawyer Alicia Kauffman marnie delaney Kathleen Sullivan Kelly Feenan Daria Wilber Art Schankler Miguel Madrigal

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?