The DA Oaxaca leaders are:

Ralph Sell
| DA Mexico Oaxaca - Chair
Beverly Newell
| DA MX Oaxaca - Vice-Chair
Judith Burrell
| Treasurer - Oaxaca
Sally Sell
| Secretary - Oaxaca

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.