The DA San Miguel de Allende leaders are:

Hope Bradberry
| DAMX Secretary for Administrative Records/ DPCA Voting Representative / DA San Miguel de Allende Chapter Chair
| Hope Bradberry currently serves as the Chapter Chair of San Miguel de Allende, and Secretary for Administrative Records for D...

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.