The DA Panama leaders are:

These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Panama.

5 directory listings

Timothy Connelly

Panama Chair | DPCA Voting Representative
Charlene Evans

Panama Secretary
David Yavitz

Panama Treasurer
Michelle Words

Panama At Large/ DPCA Voting Representative
Frank Spitzig

Panama Member At Large
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.