The DA Global Youth Caucus leaders are:

Contact Youth Caucus leaders at [email protected]

3 directory listings

Miguel Madrigal

Vice Chair; Youth Caucus Chair
Brent Jamsa

Youth Caucus Steering Committee Member; DPCA Voting Rep. – Canada
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.