The DA Vancouver leaders are:

Susan Brennan
| Chapter Chair / DACA Membership Secretary / DPCA Voting Rep
Robert J Petrusa
| Chapter Vice-Chair
Pat Fournier
| Chapter Treasurer
David Hoyt
| Secretary (Acting)
Julie Boton
| Chapter Communications Secretary
Darius Pruss
| Policy Secretary (Acting)

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.