The DA Spain leaders are:

Kathryn Tullos
| Chair, DA Spain, DPCA Voting Rep
Carlos Colao
| Vice-Chair, DA Spain, DPCA Voting Rep, Chair - Global Hispanic Caucus
Katharine Giery
| Secretary, DA Spain
Christina Ann oreta Samson
| Treasurer, DA Spain
Chris Reilly
| Chair, Barcelona Chapter, DPCA Voting Rep
Gil Carbajal
| Counsel, DA Spain
James D Mercereau
| GSC GOTV, DPCA Voting Rep, EMEA Deputy RVC
Laura Rostowfske Reilly
| DPCA Voting Rep

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.