The DA Guadalajara leaders are:

Jude Wallesen
| Chair - Guadalajara
Michaele De Rivera
| Mexico Vice Chair, Board Member - Guadalajara, DEMOCRATS UNITE; Hispanic Caucus, Steering Committee
| Because of the chaotic conditions which now exist in the current white house administration , I feel it is extremely importan...
William Prescott
| Treasurer - Mexico; Vice Chair, Treasurer - Guadalajara; DPCA Voting Rep; Global IT Team Member; HC Steering Committee

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.