The DA Lake Chapala leaders are:

10 directory listings

S. Janet Payne

DAMX Lake Chapala Chapter Chair
Lawrence Pihl

DA Lake Chapala Vice Chair/GOTV Chair
Colleen Beery

DA Lake Chapala Secretary/ Social Media
Merhedith Eufracio

Roberta Camhi

Member-at-Large -Volunteers / Hispanic Caucus Steering Committee Member
Ilona deBorhegyi

Parliamentarian; Membership Chair
Terry Rosson

DA Mexico Member-at-Large - Communications Chair/DAMX Lake Chapala Immediate Past Chair
Nancy Creevan

Member at Large
Eric Luria

Member at Large - Fund Raising
John Cleveland

Member at Large - DA Mexico Lake Chapala
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.