Texans Abroad Planning Meeting

Texans Abroad Planning Meeting

Join us to map out our outreach for the 2022 Midterms and crucial State and Local elections. Everyone is welcome! It's all hands on deck as we gear up for the coming months!

WHEN: Saturday, Nov. 6th, 3pm Eastern/2pm Central/8pm CET

Zoom info provided on RSVP

WHEN
November 06, 2021 at 8:00pm - 9:30pm Berlin Time
WHERE
Zoom
Berlin, BE
Germany
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Jennifer von Estorff ·
11 RSVPS
Ellie Wallis Pati Limón de Rodríguez Ina Georgescu Patricia Dixon Winnie Birkeland Georgie Grossman Jennifer von Estorff

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?