The DA Switzerland leaders are:

Vance White
| Chair, Switzerland
Farid Ben Amor
| Member-at-Large, Switzerland. DPCA Voting Rep.
Kathryn Edson
| Immediate Past Chair, Switzerland (2017-19). DPCA Voting Rep.

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.