The DA Berlin leaders are:

Powen Shiah
| Global AAPI Caucus Steering Committee; DPCA Representative, Germany; Communications & Press Officer, Berlin
| At home or abroad, I think it's crucial for Americans to participate in the political process.
Emily Lines
| Events & Fundraising Coordinator, Germany; Vice Chair, Berlin; DPCA Representative; Global Co-Chair, AAPI Caucus
| Hi! I'm Emily and I'm an Indiana voter living in Berlin. Since 2016, I have been an active member of Democrats Abroad and am ...
Amy Herr

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.