ERA Task Force Steering Committee

The DA Equal Rights Amendment leaders are:

10 directory listings

George Clark

DA Mexico Member-at-Large
Dawn Heuff

Munich and Southern Bavaria Chapter Secretary
Chesney McKinley

Chair, DA Denmark
carol Moore

Chair, DA Florida State Team; GWC Steering Committee; Former Chair, DAUK; Founding Co-chair, DAUK Women Caucus;ERA Project; DAUK Tax Reform Committee
Shannon Parry

Comms Co-Director, Global Womens Caucus Social Media
Christina Skovsgaard

Chair DA-Norway, GWC Steering Committee, Former GBC Steering Committee member, Ohio State team member
Katie Solon

DNC Member; Global Phonebanking Team; former International Chair
salli swartz

Voting Representative France; Global Women's Caucus Steering Committee; Leader, GWC Reproductive Rights Action Team; Former Co Chair, Global Womens Caucus; former Counsel, Democrats Abroad France, former Vice Chair, Democrats Abroad France
Shari Temple

Global IT Team Chair; Global Womens Caucus Steering Team; Global ERA Task Force Chair; Germany Secretary; Germany DPCA Rep
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.