The DA Sweden leaders are:

Alex Lange
| DA Sweden Chair
Clara Popenoe Thor
| DA Sweden Vice-Chair
Sheri Eklund
| DA Sweden Treasurer
Jeffrey Cheng
| Int'l Secretary | Global IT Team | Sweden Secretary | Youth Caucus
Christina Davis
| DA Sweden Stockholm-Uppsala Chapter Chair
Bill Borden
| Practical visionary, Member-at-Large on the Executive Committee
| I want a government which represents all of its citizens.
Bayo Callender
| DA Sweden Counsel
Suzanne Samuels
| DA Sweden Communications Director

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.