Progressive Caucus - Leaders

ProDA endeavors to operate with leadership models that best reflect democratic principles and
decision-making. ProDA seeks a collaborative, non-hierarchical structure, and works to ensure
healthy democratic debate, emphasizing respectful dialogue with individuals of all
identity groups.

The DA Global Progressive Caucus leaders are:

Betsy Ettorre
| Global Seniors Caucus Chair; Member-at-Large - Finland Ex Comm; member of LGBTQ+ Caucus Steering Committee; Co-leader of ProDA Monthly Mondays for Our Progressive Minds; Member of Taxation Task Force and Medicare Portability Task Force
| Leading the Senior Caucus is an honor for me.  I believe in responsible, progressive politics and find a political home with ...
Kaitlyn Kennedy
| Communications Coordinator, Germany; Saxony Chapter Chair; Steering Committee Member, Global Progressive Caucus
| A native of Houston, Texas, Kaitlyn Kennedy moved to Germany in 2015 to pursue a (tuition-free!) M.A. in International Migrat...
Cliff Stuehmer
| North and Central Bavaria Chapter Secretary
| Progessive politics should not be limited by geography.