The DA Portugal leaders are:

10 directory listings

Sally DeSipio

Chair, Portugal
Nevin Alan Weiner

Vice-Chair, Portugal
Linda Rupert

Treasurer, Portugal
Michele van Eyken

Secretary, Portugal
Diane Haven

Counsel, Portugal
Theresa Recht

Member-At-Large, Portugal
Jon Carroll

GOTV Coordinator, Portugal (2021-2024)
Lisa Besso

Executive Committee member-at-large, Portugal
Vickery Randall

Porto Co-Leader
Dan Dawson

Marketing Director
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.