Phonebanking practice workshop

phonebanking practice

Phonebanking is the most effective way to turn out the DA vote. Maybe you've attended a phonebanking training BUT don’t feel quite ready to start making calls.

Then join this practice session where inspiring phone bankers from throughout the Asia Pacific come together to hone their skills. Trying it out with others first, using real scripts will help you understand what to do and just how easy it can be. 

With a little support, build the confidence to start phone banking right away!

  • Sun March 27 => Asia Pacific Local Times
  • Auckland: 7pm
  • Sydney: 5pm
  • Tokyo/Seoul: 3pm
  • Bali/Perth/Hong Kong/Beijing/Taipei/Singapore: 2pm
  • Hanoi/Bangkok: 1pm
  • New Delhi: 11:30am
  • West Kazakhstan 11am

RSVP to get the Webex link 

WHEN
March 27, 2022 at 3:00pm - 4:30pm Tokyo Time
WHERE
WEBEX ONLINE EVENT
Tokyo, CA 90013
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Sarajean Rossitto ·
8 RSVPS
Eric Bossieux sarajean rossitto Layne Mostyn Holly West Anne Oconnell Susan Takao

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?