DAJ Phonebanking Training Feb 8th

Feb 8 7pm Japan time (11am CET and 5am Eastern) online phone banking training 

Eric Gondree, one of our most experience phone-bankers, and chair of the Tokai Chapter of DAJ, will be hosting an online phone banking training on February 8th at 7pm.  

Eric will take you through all the steps so you can join our volunteers in calling our members to make sure they have successfully registered, gotten their ballots, and returned them.  Living overseas, this is among the most important work we can do to support democracy in the United States. 

RSVP for webex link

WHEN
February 08, 2022 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm Tokyo Time
CONTACT
David Brauer ·
16 RSVPS
Geoffrey Bonosevich Aileen Mioko Smith Dr. Lee Lauren Mann Kyle Detwiler Bruce Miller Malcolm Adams David Blair Anne Christine Anderson Sarajean Rossitto Susan Takao Martin Spang

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?