These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Mexico.

The DA Mexico leaders are:

William Chapman
| Chair DA Mexico
Sam Stone
| Counsel - DA Mexico
Alan Barson
| Treasurer
Lori Smith
| Publicity Chair for DA Mexico, Vice Chair of DA CDMX, Hispanic Caucus Steering Committee
Diane Weber
| Membership Chair DA Mexico and GOTV chair Costa Bandaras Chapter.
| United we can win the Senate and the White House!
Gary Sandblom
| GOTV Chair DA Mexico, Merida Chapter Chair
Jana Nelson
| Fundraising Team Leader
Erik Markeset
| Institutional Relations Team Leader
Lawrence Pihl
| Past Chair, DA Mexico

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.