The DA Women's Caucus leaders are:

Ann Hesse
| Chair, Global Women's Caucus
Salli Swartz
| DAF Executive Vice Chair; GWC Steering Committee
Christina Skovsgaard
| Global Black Caucus Steering Team; Global Woman's Steering Team; GOTV coordinator for DA Norway
Shari Temple
| Voting Rep, Germany; Global IT Team Chair; Global Women's Caucus Steering Team; ERA Project Coordinator
Constance Borde
| DNC Representative; GWC Steering Committee; DAF Women's Caucus Co-Chair
Rana Seip
| GWC Communications Director

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.