July 24, 2023

Announcing the Global Caucus Chairs for 2023-2025

I'm delighted to announce the Global Caucus Chairs who will be returning to lead for the 2023-2025 term.

Emily Lines Marnie Delaney Dana Freling Carlos Colao Bob Vallier
Asian American & Pacific Islanders Caucus Disability Caucus Environment & Climate Crisis Council Hispanic Caucus LGBTQIA+ Caucus
Bruce Murray Betsy Ettorre Kee Evans Ann Hesse Miguel Madrigal
Progressive Caucus Seniors Caucus Veterans & Military Families Caucus Women's Caucus Youth Caucus


My thanks goes out to our Caucus Chairs and their teams for both for the hard work they have put in so far and for agreeing to continue their efforts to represent, to lift their voices, to educate, and last and not least - to give every American overseas a reason to vote.